Living in the Hawaiian Sea – Snorkeling with Grandma Julia

You can read the whole book on BLURB.

You can read the whole book on BLURB.  Just click the photo and read away!

I love snorkeling at Wailea Bay, at the Beach Club at Mauna Lani…just about anywhere I can push into the warm liquid velvet waters with sand under my toes and stretch out, weightless for a while, in the salty Pacific.  If ever I were to leave Hawaii, I don’t know how I would manage without a chance to snorkel once in a while.

I wrote a book about it, for my grandchildren who live far, far away…in hopes that someday they could join me here. I am so grateful to live in a world where I can write a book and place it in the hands of my own grandchildren, even if they are the only copies made.  The world is so full of a number of things….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment